Tags

, , , ,

What’s important to you?

Health, wealth, happiness?

Today I just wanted to share some thoughts….

I feel like I’ve been selfish this evening because I’ve prioritised what I wanted: my family, my boyfriend and some relaxation.

But when I feel good, I am good and I can do good. So this evening I hope I’ve made other people happy and tomorrow should be really productive too.

Read the article below, sometimes it’s good to be selfish, right?

http://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/2014/nov/03/why-does-happiness-matter

I hope today I can make a difference by encouraging someone else to put themselves first and when they’re happy, they’ll do so much more too.

These last few posts may seem lazy, but I’m working harder than ever at making the world a little better; a lot of it’s the day job at the moment though…

