Tags

, , ,

There’s a week left of the summer holidays and the weather is dismal, so the obvious thing to do? Some extreme housekeeping and home improvements! I may have got a little bit carried away and ripped up the hall floor with no exact plan as to what happens next, but that’s a problem for another day…

Clearing the clutter meant a trip to the Barnardo’s shop to drop off a couple of bags of donations: I can’t believe how much stuff I’ve been able to get rid of over the past few months.

Also while I was out, I was able to assist a woman in a wheelchair to reach items that she was unable to get from the shelf and although I had no change to donate to the collector I passed in the street, I did wish them a ‘good morning’ anyway. So a little ‘RAOK’ action as well today! đŸ™‚

