Tags

, , ,

Today it’s all about trying to spread a little happiness to others…

This morning I delivered a couple of good luck cards to students I’ve been working with, just to let them know that I’ll have my fingers crossed for them! Whether they’ll admit it or not I know they’ll be nervously waiting for tomorrow’s results…

I’ve also picked up a small gift to say thank you to one of my colleagues who was particularly supportive last year. It’s often very hectic and working with people who can keep a smile on your face is really important. I’ll miss working with her, but in the craziness of end of term I don’t think I even managed to say goodbye! Hopefully it’ll be a lovely little surprise at the start of another busy year, when she returns to work in September and will let her know that all her help and hard work was appreciated this year.

