Tags

, , , ,

Ask GOSH donation

I’m swamped with work at the moment, so I’m barely leaving the house, but today I went for a quick bite after work and there on the table was an invitation to support the staff taking part in a triathlon to raise money for Great Ormond Street Hospital, simple as that.

I couldn’t help remarking to my friend that whenever I actually went anywhere opportunities presented themselves to me, you just have to be open to them.

Bottom line: £2 added to the bill and good deed done. So head to Ask and have a tasty meal, then do something small to benefit others and you’ll feel even better than you normally do after a good meal in good company!

http://www.askitalian.co.uk/about-us/charity

Oh, and in case I didn’t mention it I’m now in a draw to win a meal for 4 too!

