Tags

, , , ,

 

 

 

Image

Ethical Superstore is home to the widest selection of Fair Trade, Organic, Eco-Friendly & Locally Produced products on the web.

Our rule: Buy what you believe in!

By buying what you believe in, whether Fairtrade, Organic, Eco-Friendly or Locally Produced you’re improving the the lives of the people who farm, make, sell, paint and grow our products.

http://www.ethicalsuperstore.com

I know I’m revisiting an action here, as I posted about this quite recently, but I’m really working to change my habits long term and not just do things as a one-off. I love shopping online, but I do think I can shop ethically more often. I’ve spent time today researching ways to shop ethically online and I’m pretty happy with this find, so I’ve gone ahead and made another ethical purchase.

