Tags

,

anti-bullying

The worst bit of the job: dealing with bullies. It’s been a trying couple of days and I’ve never been happier to see a school holiday, sadly I know I’m not the only one. There must be hundreds of children in the UK happy to get a week away from the bullies.

The most frustrating thing about it all, is how hard it is to beat the bullies when it’s not physical and nothing can be proved: ‘he/she said’, ‘they said this’… etc. I’ve done a lot of reading this evening, because I’m looking for a solution, but I guess if it was that easy someone would have found a solution already.

Then I visited the website below and made a purchase, knowing that 100% of the profits will help to combat bullying.

http://www.anti-bullyingalliance.org.uk/parents-carers/taking-further-action.aspx

