Tags

, ,

Recently I posted about freerice.com a game I’ve played a number of times now to donate rice to those in need and today I revisited the World Food Programme website and took their 5 question quiz about Syria. As a result of this I’ve now fed a family in need for a day. It seems too easy. 

 Image

WFP is the largest humanitarian agency fighting hunger worldwide. By taking their quiz, I’ve just joined hundreds of thousands of people across the globe who are committed to feeding the world’s hungriest people! As part of a growing community, I will now receive their monthly newsletter and occasional emergency updates. A pretty small price to pay to feed a family for a day.

 http://quiz.wfp.org/syria/

I’ve done a little bit to fight hunger worldwide and to build a better world, please will you?

 

 

